Christmas Trading Hours 2021/22

From all of us here at Ross’s we wish you a very Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year

Stay safe and happy this holiday season!

 

Day Opening Closing
Friday 24th Dec 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday 25th Dec – Christmas Day Closed Closed
Sunday 26th Dec – Boxing Day Closed Closed
Monday 27th Dec Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday 30th Dec 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday 31st Dec 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday 1st Jan Closed Closed
Sunday 2nd Jan Closed Closed
Monday 3rd Jan Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th Jan – Back to normal trading hours 08:00 AM 05:00 PM

Normal Trading Hours, Monday – Saturday 8 am till 5 pm

We are closed Sundays and Public Holidays.

Please contact us if you require any further information or notify us if you have a large pickup/delivery and/or require forklift loading etc.

We want to make sure we are available to help you!

If you have any special requirements on the days we are closed please send us an email [email protected]. We will get straight back to you.